The Beausejour Brokenhead Recreation Commission is overseen by a Board of Directors. You can apply to be on the Beausejour Brokenhead Recreation Commission Board of Directors by going to the Town of Beausejour Offices, or the RM of Brokenhead Offices. You must reside in the Town of Beausejour or the RM of Brokenhead to be on the board.

Current Board of Directors

RM of Brokenhead: Councillor Sean Michaels
Town of Beausejour: Councillor Ed Dubray
Sunrise School Division:  Trustee Don Mazur
RM of Brokenhead Citizen Representatives: Luke Ingeberg; Gerry Liske; Kerry Fehr
Town of Beausejour Citizen Representatives: Florence Kraynyk; Jim Martinuk; Scotty Bodnarchuk

For more information and to view the Beausejour Brokenhead Recreation Commission’s website, please click the link below: